Daniel Craig Endorses Obama

Photo Credit: Xposurephotos.com

James Bond has endorsed President Obama.

British actor Daniel Craig recently told TheGrio.com that he is a supporter of the President.

“I think a lot of issues have become front and center that shouldn’t have, during his [Obama] administration, which has been sad,” Craig said. “I think the bi-partisan thing has been a disaster, and a little bit more cooperation in government would have made things an easier ride. We were in a deep deep recession, and he’s [Obama] done the best he can. I like that man a lot. I respect him. I trust him. I’m not hiding the fact that I support him. If I had to throw my support behind either candidate it would be Obama.”

The online site mentions the Skyfall actor also threw his support behind Obama in 2008.

One response to “Daniel Craig Endorses Obama

  1. CRAIG IS A FOOL FOR SAYING THAT OBAMA HAS DONE EVERYTHING HE CAN TO RAISE AMERICA UP.

    CRAIG HAS TO GET HIS HEAD OUT OF HIS _ _ _ TO ENABLE HIMSELF TO SEE WHAT OBAMA HAS DONE AND WILL YET DO TO DESTROY AMERICA

Leave a Reply

