Steve Guttenberg: “I voted for Obama, I love Obama, but I don’t want to see Obama on ‘The View’

Actor Steve Guttenberg said president Obama needs to focus on the issues rather than hit up Hollywood and the talk show circuit. The Three Men and a Baby star said Americans are still suffering.

Guttenberg, out promoting his new memoir “The Guttenberg Bible,” told CreditCards.com he’d like to see the president work a little harder for the suffering Americans.

“I voted for Obama, I love Obama, but I don’t want to see Obama on ‘The View,’ I don’t want to see him playing Frisbee, I don’t want to know that it’s $40,000 a plate at George Clooney’s house, and I adore George Clooney,” Guttenberg said. “Hey man, I’ve got a friend of mine who’s got a $7 an hour job at Dunkin Donuts and he can’t get a $9 an hour job over at the country club because there are so many people in front of him. I believe that the president should be his desk all day. I don’t want to see him on vacation, I don’t want to see him at Martha’s Vineyard, I don’t want to see Mrs. Obama in Spain. No, no, I do not want to see that because everybody’s struggling.”

One response to “Steve Guttenberg: “I voted for Obama, I love Obama, but I don’t want to see Obama on ‘The View’

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

